Full of Gratitude

IMG_6344

I want to say a huge, massive, and loud T H A N K Y O U to everyone who has not only been reading the blog, but commenting, texting, private messaging, and talking the time to talk to me face to face throughout this process.

I’m full of gratitude for everyone who is encouraging me daily, rallying around me, and praying for me. I couldn’t do this without you. I hope that you know how touched and personally impacted I am when I have the opportunity to talk with you whether that’s through this blog, Facebook, or in person.

To be honest, I wasn’t quite sure how people were going to respond to my new way of living. I was nervous that people would just be waiting for me to fail or peer pressure me into eating (it happens. In the past I was the one who peer pressured people into overeating). I’ve never been so thankful to be so wrong.

I hope that you have the best weekend! I’ll be trying staying cool and sticking to my plan! What are you up to this weekend? – JJ

Leave a Reply

