Let’s Get Motivated!

A couple of weeks ago my friend Emily shared some really inspiring quotes and graphics with me over Pinterest. That got me thinking, “I need a motivation board.” I want a special place to look to when I’m not feeling very motivated that’s not filled up with recipes or crochet patterns.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Then, I had the idea to create a group board so that we could all have a part in motivating each other! This is just an informal thing and, in my opinion, a fun way to spur each other on to make good choices!

If you’d like to join in on the Group Board you can follow me on Pinterest, then contact me by commenting on this blog or through sending me a pin on Pinterest. Again, this is really informal and just for fun!

2b30002e231b5d7de9c90e7871a31d28

Let’s all help each other to stay motivated! – JJ

Pin Guidelines:

  • Pins must be clean – no profanity or immodestly dressed people 
  • Pins must be positive – we don’t want to shame ourselves into motivation
  • Pins must link back to reputable / non-sketchy sites
Leave a Reply

